EXPERIENCE NATIONAL HARBOR

Contact Us

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

For General Information about National Harbor:
1 (877) NATLHBR 1 (877) 628.5427
info@NationalHarbor.com

The Peterson Companies National Harbor Office:
165 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745
www.PetersonCos.com

Operational Information:
Kent Digby – 1 (301) 203.4170
KDigby@PetersonCos.com

LEASING

Retail Leasing Information:
Marc Kufka – 1 (301) 203.4163
MKufka@PetersonCos.com

Office Leasing Information:
Howard Jensen – 1 (703) 631.7556
HJensen@PetersonCos.com

RESIDENTIAL

Residential Information:
Residential Sales Office – 1 (301) 203.4150
Sales@NationalHarbor.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Property Management:
Chris Borgal – 1 (301) 203.4170
CBorgal@PetersonCos.com

Leslie Martin – 1 (301) 203.4170
LMartin@PetersonCos.com

LBE, MBE, Construction, or Service Registration:
Katrina Washington – 1 (301) 203.4170
KWashington@PetersonCos.com

LMBE Liaison:
Katrina Washington
KWashington@PetersonCos.com

MARKETING

PR/Community Relations:
Angela Sweeney – 1 (703) 631-7572
ASweeney@PetersonCos.com

Marketing Information:
Lindsay Pitts – 1 (301) 203.4170
Lpitts@PetersonCos.com

Live entertainment booking:
Tierney Caputo – 1 (301) 203.4174
TCaputo@PetersonCos.com

Information about having
an event at National Harbor:
Ashley Hinmon – 1 (301) 203.4181
AHinmon@PetersonCos.com

Sponsorship Information:
Cloudburst Advisory Group
Lisa Debow
(202) 262-4261
lisa.debow@cloudburstag.com

PARKING

National Harbor Parking Facility Manager:
Robert Fletcher, Standard Parking – 1 (301) 567.2277 Alt: 1 (301) 686.0799
RFletcher@StandardParking.com

MARINA

National Harbor Marina Office:
Tel: 1 (301) 749.1582
Fax: 1 (301) 749.0085
Marina@PetersonCos.com
163 Waterfront Street,
National Harbor, MD 20745

For questions, concerns, or comments about our website please email info@PetersonCos.com.